Meet our agents.

Rita Adrian Chitwood, Associate Broker

Cell: 256-996-0867

Phone: 256-845-6143

Email: Rita@southern-agency.com

Rita Adrian Chitwood

Associate Broker

Kevin Burt, Associate Broker

Cell: 256-996-0003

Phone: 256-845-6000

Email: kevin@southern-agency.com

Kevin Burt

Associate Broker

Kathy Butts, Sales Associate

Cell: 256-717-6546

Email: kathy@southern-agency.com

Kathy Butts

Sales Associate

Susan Collins, Associate Broker

Cell: 256-997-5555

Phone: 256-845-6000

Email: susanc@southern-agency.com

Susan Collins

Associate Broker

Anita Cooper, Associate Broker

Cell: 256-899-6718

Phone: 256-845-6000

Email: anita@southern-agency.com

Anita Cooper

Associate Broker

Pam Hancock, Sales Associate

Cell: 256-996-5112

Phone: 256-845-6000

Email: pamh@southern-agency.com

Pam Hancock

Sales Associate

Casey Henderson, Sales Associate

Cell: 256-717-9092

Phone: 256-845-6000

Email: casey@southern-agency.com

Casey Henderson

Sales Associate

Glenn Horton, Associate Broker

Cell: 256-996-5911

Phone: 256-845-6000

Email: glenn@southern-agency.com

Glenn Horton

Associate Broker

Pam James, Associate Broker

Cell: 256-996-0307

Phone: 256-845-6000

Email: pamj@southern-agency.com

Pam James

Associate Broker

Ashley Manning, Associate Broker

Cell: (256) 635-8798

Phone: (256) 845-6000

Email: ashley@southern-agency.com

Ashley Manning

Associate Broker

Olivia Mauney, Associate Broker

Cell: 256-996-3319

Phone: 256-845-6000

Email: oliviam@southern-agency.com

Olivia Mauney

Associate Broker

Angie McCurdy, Associate Broker

Cell: 256-996-0164

Phone: 256-845-6000

Email: angiem@southern-agency.com

Angie McCurdy

Associate Broker

Sara Quinn, Business Manager

Phone: 256-845-6000

Email: saraq@southern-agency.com

Sara Quinn

Business Manager

Pam Steele Wheeler, Associate Broker

Cell: 256-996-0687

Phone: 256-845-6000

Email: pamw@southern-agency.com

Pam Steele Wheeler

Associate Broker

Susan T. Smith, Broker, Instructor

Cell: 256-996-6611

Phone: 256-845-6000

Email: susans@southern-agency.com

Susan T. Smith

Broker, Instructor

April Tcherneshoff, Sales Associate

Cell: 256-630-0289

Phone: 256-845-6000

Email: aprilt@southern-agency.com

April Tcherneshoff

Sales Associate

Matt Woods, Associate Broker

Cell: 256-996-9144

Phone: 256-845-6000

Email: matt@southern-agency.com

Matt Woods

Associate Broker